free templates joomla
  • Cannot retrive forecast data in module "mod_sp_weather".

First Parliament of Botswana

first-parliament-of-botswanaAt the time of independence the National Assembly comprised the Speaker of the National Assembly namely Hon. Dr A. Merriweather, thirty-one (31) elected Members, four (4) Specially Elected Members.Β Members of Cabinet were drawn from the membership of the National Assembly.Β His Excellency Sir Seretse Khama had been elected as Member of Parliament for Serowe North in 1965.

Learn more

Thursday, 27th November 2014 08:22:15